AN exclusive Interview with Hairy biyari Marri.

By Baluch Reporter:

Baluch Reporter: Waja Hairy biyar Sahib, Can you Please introduce yourself?
HBM: Yes, my name is Nawbzada Hair Biyar Marri s/o Nawab Kahir Bux Marri.

Baluch Reporter: We heard that we you was a minister of education in Akhtar Jan Menhgal’s Govt and you didn’t build any school nor give any scholarship to any student in your area to go college, but sold Jobs to Hazara, Pastune and Punjabis. Is that true?
Hairy biyari Marri: Yes, that is true. When I was minister of education and yes I sold the jobs to hazara and Punjabis and made money. That’s what all ministers do to make money. When you are in Govt, you don’t think any thing else but how to make more money, steal the wealth of people to get rich. I did exactly what all do.

Baluch Reporter: But now you shout for freedom ?
Hairy biyari Marri: yes, I do. It is also a business man and I’m making money out of it. Every one is making money out of it by selling Baloch blood are tear in the international market. Why should’nt I? My Father is doing it from Karachi. My all brothers are doing it. It is a family business. we are all trying to compete with each other. My brother Mehran is competing with me and that’s why we don’t get along with each other.

Baluch Reporter: Many people believe that you father, Khair Bux Marri, is in ISI? Is that true?
Hairy biyari Marri: Yes, he was in ISI then and he is in ISI now. He was sent by ISI to Afghanistan in 70’s and he came back with their permission in their C-130 military jet.

Baluch Reporter: Was you with him in that C-130?
Hairy biyari Marri: No but my Brother Balaach Marri was with him.

C130_Pakistan_10689_GDSR_MXP0302_defencetalk.com.jpg
Baluch Reporter: Why did the ISI sent him there?
Hairy biyari Marri:: To keep an eye on President Najeeb’s and Soviet’s forces and most importantly to keep an eye on the Baloch freedom fighters, their numbers, training camps and all about their activities to inform the ISI and GHQ.

Baluch Reporter: When he came back in C-130, why did they take him to Islamabad and then flew him to Quetta despite the fact that he was the "most wanted man" of Pakistan?
Hairy biyari Marri: " Most wanted man " hahahahah…. That is a joke. Actually, my father was the most beloved man of GHQ and still he is, not the "most wanted one". They took him to Islamabad first so that he can be thanked and rewarded by Gen Zia in person with two Billion Paki Rupees for the job well done and then he was flown to Quetta airport.

Baluch Reporter:How did you get into London and got political asylum?
Hairy biyari Marri: When on the order of me and my father our paid agent Gulam Nabi Bangulzai killed Justice Nawaz Marri, my father was put in Quetta first class jail to protect him from being killed by Justice Marri’s men who were after him and me. I ran to London to save my life and then eventually I applied for political asylum, which was first denied. I was put in Jail on terrorism charges but with the help of my friend Rehman Malik and President Asif Ali Zardari, I was finally released from the Belmarsh prison and then eventually granted asylum. I thanked Rehman Malik and President Asif Ali zardari for their help after my release and called their Govt the best democratic one in the world. If it was not for their help i would rot in the Belmarsh prison for years. Thanks to Rehman Malik and Asif Ali Zardarai, I feel safe here in London.

Baluch Reporter: You finally admitted recently in your interview in Daily Tawar that you have met Rehman Malik who came to your house in London. Why did you meet him and why did you kept this a secret for this whole time?
Hairy biyari Marri: Rehman Malik is a close friend of mine. He is like a family member to me. Every time he comes to London, he visit me and we have dinner and party together. We share many thing together including lying to and cheating people. He is a big liar and so am I but he is my Gru. He gives me good advice and convey me my father’s personal messages every time we meet. We are both "close" friends.

Baluch Reporter: Let’s talk about "Freedom Charter"? What is it about and who wrote it?
Hairy biyari Marri: It is charter to promote myself in like an advertizing photo show. My "close" Bugga friend Peter Tachell wrote it, as myself, a Nalaik metric failed, couldn’t write it by myself. So I asked him to do it for me so I could distribute it to take my picture with and score some political points. After all, this is the only thing I have done beside shooting fiery statements in daily Tawar written by my agent Hafeez Hassan Aabadi, Anders Breivik of Balochistan.

Baluch Reporter: We heard that you gave the copies of your so called freedom of Charter to Khan Kalat, Brhamdagh Bugti and Sardar Akhtar Mengal. What was their reactions?
Hairy biyari Marri: They didn’t like it and soon after I left, I heard, they trashed it in the dustbin, which I understand. It was an ego thing. I should had consulted them before asking my BUGGA friend Peter Tachell to writ it. It was my mistake. But, I like to do thing unilaterally with out consulting others not even my own bothers and father, that’s why they are all mad and angry with me.

Baluch Reporter: You didn’t like Khan Kalat and never looked at him or talked to him for years but when he got some help from Dana Rohrabacher, all of sudden you rushed to his house and took pictures with him and became friendly. What was that all about?
Hairy biyari Marri: Our Job is to collect information from every one and everywhere by any means possible and to pass it on to ISI and that’s what we are here for and are getting paid for by the ISI and GHQ. Why you thought I fall in love with KK all of sudden. No… I went to him to find out what is going on? I was specifically advised by Rehman Malik to do so which I did to collect information from KK about the US plan and pass it on to ISI so that they can develop a plan to counter it. KK was naive enough to believe and trust thinking that I’ll support him. Our close friend and insider spy Mullah Sarjov helped us to arrange the meeting with KK.

Khan-of-Kalat-with-Harbiar-Marri.jpg

Baluch Reporter: You shout for freedom but your one brother, Mr. Changez Marri is with PML(Q) and shout Pakistan Zindabad. Any comments on that?
Hairy biyari Marri: This is part of our family business and strategy. We want to make sure if PML(N) comes in the Govt, we have our foot in it and our brother becomes the next cheap minister. That is a part of our game. It is called smart thinking and investment.

Baluch Reporter: Ahmar Mustikhan used to be your friend and now you both don’t like each other and he called you "Baloch Bin Laden" and "Terror suspect". What was that all about?
Hairy biyari Marri: I hired him to promote me as the sole "hero" and "Baloch Leader" in Yahoo groups and other social media, but then differences arose. He asked for more money and I refused. He got angry and called me "Baloch Bin Ladin" and "London terror suspect". Now I heard my brother Mehran is giving him some money and he is busy promoting him in these days in his articles.

https://sardarwatch.wordpress.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/03/freedomfor.jpg?w=282&h=478

Baluch Reporter: Thank you waja Hairy Biyari Marri Sahib.
Hairy biyari Marri:: You are Welcome.

Leave a comment